TORM: The Original Reenactors Market

Historical Market

TORM DEPARTMENT STORE NOVEMBER 2020

APOTHECARY
Roving Apothecary www.rovingapothecary.co.uk

ARCHERY
Eagle Archery www.eaglearchery.co.uk
Quiverstock www.quiverstock.co.uk

ARMOURERS
Armour'd up info@armouredup.co.uk
Armour services www.armour-services-historical.co.uk
Dressed to kill info@dressed-tokill.com
Plessis armoury www.plessisarmouries.co.uk
St Georges Armoury stgeorgesarmoury@btinternet.com
Two J's www.thetwojs.uk

BASKETS
Pilgrim and Scribe shelly.a.dunne@gmail.com

BEADS
Tillerman Beads www.tillerman.co.uk

BOOKS
Old Book Shop www.fashionbooksuk.co.uk
Paul Meekins www.paulmeekins.co.uk
Savernake Novels www.susannamnewstead.co.uk

CANVAS GOODS
Sails of Merit facebook sails of merit

COSTUME
Jo Badger costumes www.historic-costumes.co.uk
Brighid designs www.brighiddesigns.co.uk
Cloak'd & Dagger'd www.cloakedanddaggered.com
Cobwebs 01924 308376
Coptic me facebook page
Elgar shirts www.elgarshirts.com
FLB Westernwear www.flbwesternwear.co.uk
Goodwives www.sarahthursfield.com
Sally Green www.sallygreen.co.uk
Hellequin girly.knight@sky.com
Historic enterprises www.historicenterprises.com
Anne Laverick 01977 557485/07803728497
Little thingS little-things@hotmail.co.uk
Lucy the Tudor lucy the tudor www.facebook.com/LucyTheTudor
Pinsent Tailoring www.pinsenttailoring.co.uk
Sally Pointer www.sallypointer.com
Prior Attire www.priorattire.co.uk
The Sempster sempster.carnie@googlemail.com
Stitch and Cobble www.facebook.com/StitchandCobbleEmporium
Warp and Weft sarah_gilkes@yahoo.com
White Rabbit Lynens www.white-rabbit-lynens.co.uk

DYEING WEAVING & SPINNING SUPPLIES
Mulberry Dyers www.mulberrydyer.co.uk
Lucy the Tudor www.facebook.com/LucyTheTudor
Drum-Master drum.master671@gmail.com

EMBROIDERY
Fine Needlework www.fineneedlework.com
Mulberry Dyers www.mulberrydyer.co.uk

EQUESTRIAN
Historic Enterprises www.historicenterprises.com

EVENTS ORGANISERS
Event plan www.eventplan.co.uk
Bespoke bars www.bespokereenactmentbars.com
Templars tavern 07788 905003
Trouvere www.medievalminstrels.com

FABRICS
Anne Laverick 01977 557485/07803728497 
Black Raven Crafts www.facebook.com/Black-Raven-Crafts-496307810741702
Cloth Hall clothhall@talktalk.net
Herts Fabrics www.hertsfabrics.co.uk

FURNITURE
Alison & Hugh’s Handmade Things www.alisonandhughshandmadethings.co.uk
History in the Making www.historyin the making.co.uk

GAMES
The Historic Games Shop www.thehistoricgamesshop.co.uk

GLASSES SPECTACLES
Period Glasses www.periodglasses.co.uk

GLASSWARE
Forest Glass www.facebook.com/Forest-Glass-735502166595452
The Merchant Venturers www.themerchantventurers.co.uk

GUNS AND ACCESSORIES
Derbyshire historic arms www.derbyshirearms.com

HABERDASHERY
Cloth Hall clothhall@talktalk.net
Herts Fabrics www.hertsfabrics.co.uk
Historic Haberdashers www.facebook.com/Historical-Haberdashers-157135621447604
Little Things little-things@hotmail.co.uk
Warp and Weft sarah_gilkes@yahoo.com

HATS
Farthingale hats sherrythehatter@gmail.com
Hats Period www.hatsperiod.co.uk
Kitty hats www.kittyhats.co.uk Noctule

HYGIENE HISTORIC GOODS
Peter Crossman www.crossmancrafts.co.uk

JEWELLERY
Atelier Zilverlinde zilverlinde@live.nl
Barnacle Tree Jewellery www.thebarnacletree.co.uk
Cap-à-Pie www.capapie.co.uk
Northan Viking Silver www.northanvikingsilver.com
Tillerman Beads www.tillerman.co.uk
Unfound Door unfounddoor@btinternet.com
Valhallas Silver www.valhallassilver.shop

KNIVES
Tods Workshop www.todsworkshop.com
Dave Budd www.davebudd.com

LEATHER GOODS/ACCESSORIES
Alison & Hugh’s Handmade Things www.alisonandhughshandmadethings.co.uk
Armour Class www.armourclass.co.uk
Barrhead Leather barrheadleather@mail.com
Peter Crossman www.crossmancrafts.co.uk
Dixie Leather dixiedamsell@yahoo.co.uk
Foxblade Trading www.re-enactment-shoes.co.uk
Glendon Forge www.glendonforge.co.uk
Sallyann Fraser www.philfraser.com
Herzog Hats emilyletitia12@hotmail.com
The Leatherman www.the-leather-man.co.uk
Matuls www.matuls.pl
Stitch and Cobble www.stitchandcobbleemporium.co.uk
The Leather Man www.the-leather-man.co.uk
Two J's www.thetwojs.uk

LEATHER SKINS & ACCESSORIES
Traditional Materials www.traditionalmaterials.co.uk Lyons Leather www.lyonleathers.co.uk

LIVING HISTORY & COOKING EQUIPMENT
Alison & Hugh’s Handmade Things www.alisonandhughshandmadethings.co.uk 
Amber Wolf www.facebook.com/Amber-Wolf-Workshop-616959661651961
Anvil Art c.manley@anvilart.net
Peter Crossman www.crossmancrafts.co.uk
Experience Ukraine www.experienceukraine.co.uk
Glendon Forge www/glendonforge.co.uk
Andrew Kirkham andrew.akirkham@googlemail.com
Leatherpear hruska_tomas@yahoo.co.uk
Merchant Venturers www.themerchantventurers.co.uk
Pilgrim and Scribe shelly.a.dunne@gmail.com
Sally Pointer www.sallypointer.com
Reddog Forge www.reddogforge.co.uk
Spearman Supplies www.spearmansupplies.co.uk
Steve Wagstaff www.romantrader.co.uk
Traders Invaders & Raiders www.tradersinvadersandraiders.co.uk
Viking Crafts www.vikingcrafts.co.uk
Wieland Forge www.wielandforge.co.uk

MEADS AND WINES
Bespoke bars www.bespokereenacmentbars.com
Templars Tavern 07788 905003

MUSIC
Crafty Beggars www.thecraftybeggars.org
Drumaster drum.master671@gmail.com
Trouvere www.medievalminstrels.com

PEWTER BADGES /ACCESSORIES
Lionheart replicas www.lionheartreplicas.co.uk

POTTERY INCLUDING TILES
Bodger Farm Pottery www.bodgerfarmpottery.co.uk
Company of Artisans www.companyofartisans.co.uk
Trinity Court Pottery www.trinitycourtpotteries.co.uk

ROMAN TRADERS
Steve Wagstaff www.romantrader.co.uk

SHIELDS
John Watson www.shieldsplus.co.uk
Spearman Supplies www.spearmansupplies.co.uk

SHOES
Ana Period Shoes www.anasperiodshoes.co.uk
Andy Burke www.andyburke.co.uk
Foxblade www.www.re-enactment-shoes.co.uk
Rags amd Jags www.ragsandjags.co.uk
Gary Soame www.historicalfootwear.com

TENTS & CANVAS GOODS
Vic James victortents@gmail.com
Matuls www.matuls.pl
Sails of Merit www.facebook.com/sailsofmerituk

TOOLS
Anvil Art c.manley@anvilart.net
Dave Budd www.davebudd.com
Andy Kirkham andrew.akirkham@googlemail.com

VIKING TRADERS
Amberwolf www.facebook.com/Amber-Wolf-Workshop-616959661651961
Black Raven Crafts www.facebook.com/Black-Raven-Crafts-496307810741702
Nordulf www.nordulf.com
Northan Viking Silver www.northanvikingsilver.com
Treders Invaders & Raiders www.tradersinvadersandraiders.co.uk
Valhallas Silver www.valhallassilver.shop
Viking Crafts www.vikingcrafts.com

WEAPONS
Armour Class www.armourclass.co.uk
Cap-à-Pie www.capapie.co.uk
Derbyshire Arms Ltd www.derbyshirearms.com
Jackhammer Forge www.jackhammerforge@hotmail.com
Period Crossbows www.replicacrossbowworld.com
Phil Fraser www.philfraser.com
Spearman Supplies www.spearmansupplies.co.uk
Tods Workshop www.todcutler.com
Wieland Forge www.wielandforge.co.uk

WIGS /HAIRPIECES
Hairstory www.invogueandvintage.co.uk 

WOODEN GOODS
Dragon Art 07523 644234